Premier Travels | Car Rental Services in Hyderabad          Car Rental Services in Hyderabad, Call us on +91 40 39392929 | +91 40 65150099
left
Premier Travels Premier Travels Premier Travels Premier Travels Premier Travels Premier Travels
Premier Travels hyderabad
Premier Travels Contact
 

Premier Travels (India) Pvt Ltd. - Head Office


# 2-4-69/147, Pillar No.191, Fort View Colony, Upparpally
Hyderabad - 500 028, AP, India
Phone:- 040 – 39392929 / 2900, 040 - 65150099
E-mail:- hyderabad@premiertravels.in

 
Premier Travels Head Office
 

Premier Travels (India) Pvt Ltd. - Corporate Office:

13-6-434/a/33, Opp. K.M.G. Paradise, Maruthi Nagar, Pillar No: 83
RingRoad, Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad - 500008.
Phone: 040 - 39323232
E-mail: jaf@premiertravels.in

 
 

Managing Director

Mr. Syed Sarosh Inayathullah
E-mail: sarosh@premiertravels.in

 
 

National Head Sales

Mr. Parwez Alam
E-mail: parwez@premiertravels.in

 
 
 

Finance Controller

Mr. Aditya Gupta
E-mail: aditya@premiertravels.in

 
 

Head - People Logistics

Mr. Moulik Singh
E-mail: mouliksingh@premiertravels.in

 
 
 

Chief Operating Officer - Retail & Spot Rental

Mr. Nilanjan Chowdhury
E-mail: nilanjan@premiertravels.in

 
 

Admin Incharge- People Logistic

Mr. Mohd. Jahangir Pasha
E-mail: jahangir@premiertravels.in

 
 
 

Head - Corporate Services

Mr. Kiran Kumar A
E-mail: kiran@premiertravels.in

 
 

Manager Operation- People Logistics

Mr. Shaik Masood Sofi
E-mail: sofi@premiertravels.in

 
 
 

Head - Bus Division- People Logistics

Mr. Mohd. Sultan Mohiuddin (Arif)
E-mail: arif@premiertravels.in

 

 

car rental services in Hyderabad, India. rent a car in Hyderabad, India. Airport drop and pick up in Hyderbad. Hyderabad airport pickup, Hyderabad airport drop. car hire in Hyderabad, India, car rental rates in hyderabad, budget car rental Hyderabad, India, travels rent car hyderabad

 
permier
Online Reservation

Book A Cab Online

We provide online booking facility for car rental services. Make a reservation at your convenience and comfort. Our online executives will get in touch with you right away!

Click here to book a cab
or
Call us on +91 40 39392929
permier1
 

Rent Car Car Taxi | Car rental services in Hyderabad | Cab rental services in Hyderabad | Taxi rental services in Hyderabad | Rent a car to Hyderabad Airport | Rent a cab at Hyderabad Airport | Rent a taxi at Hyderabad Airport | Airport pickup Hyderabad | Airport drop in Hyderabad | Car rental service | Rental car service | Cab tariff in Hyderabad | Rental car tariff in Hyderabad | Book a cab in Hyderabad | Book a taxi in Hyderabad | Taxi rates | Cab fare in Hyderabad | Book a cab online | Online cab service booking in Hyderabad | Online cab/taxi reservation in Hyderabad | Book innova to Hyderabad airport | Best taxi service in hyderabad | Best car rental service provider in hyderabad | Affordable taxi services in hyderabad | Taxi/ Cab tariff in Hyderabad

 
Premier Travels in LinkedIn Follow us on LinkedIn
Premier Travels in facebook Become a Fan in Facebook
Premier Travels in twitter Follow On Twitter
travels in hyderabad travels in hyderabad
 
 
2010 Premier Travels (India) Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy Managed By Exira